(970) 749-1857 / info@4cornersfilmoffice.org


How We’re Funded

The Four Corners Film Office is a not-for-profit program of Region 9 Economic Development District of Southwest Colorado, and is funded by both public and private partners in the Four Corners Region, including government and tourism entities, private businesses and grants.

We’re here because this region recognizes the value and economic impact of production. We have a long legacy of being film-friendly, and have seen many commercials and movies filmed in this region.

Please consider donating and help the Four Corners Film Office in it’s mission to continue the Four Corners film legacy.



The Four Corners Film Office has been approved as a Colorado Enterprise Zone Contribution Project through its partnership with the Region 9 Economic Development District.  Please make check out to the Four Corners Film Office or click the donation button to pay by credit card.  The Film Office sets its eligible donation at $100 and will provide you with a certification form to include in your state tax returns. Please make checks out to Region 9, with “Film Office” listed in the memo. For more information on this tax benefit, please contact Laura Lewis Marchino, Region 9 Economic Development District and Four Corners Film Office Advisory Board.


The 4CFO also offers a new online fundraising platform for local, southwest area production companies and professionals. The new initiative uses Main Street Crowd, a web-based financial investment tool, to assist local production professionals with film, video and media projects. Visit the 4CFO’s Main Street Crowd page to learn more.

Our Funding Partners

Thank You To Our Partners For Supporting Economic Development Through Film Production


  • Robert Boeder
  • Matt Crossett (Board Member)
  • Lisa & Rob Costello
  • George & Lucy Cruz
  • Bud Davis
  • Carolyn Emanuel
  • John Ford
  • George Foster
  • Christine Funk
  • Deahna Geehan (Board Member)
  • Heather Hughes
  • Sarah Kautzman (Board Member)
  • Kelvin Kent
  • Michael Killen (Board Member)
  • Jodi Klumpenhower
  • Laura Marchino (Board Member)
  • Patrick O’Leary
  • Deb Ochsner
  • Kris Oyler
  • Heather Padovan
  • Dave & Jayme Schwantes
  • Mark & Lisa Schwantes
  • Marc Snider
  • Rick Weaver

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message